Our Partner Institutions

BACHELOR DEGREES IN ENGLISH AT SASI PARTNER INSTITUTIONS

Interdisciplinary Centre, Herzliya (IDC)

(Tuition fees: -+$13,000 up to 50% scholarship available, based on financial need.)

https://www.idc.ac.il/en/schools/rris/pages/home.aspx

Contact Stephanie Miller: smiller@idc.ac.il, +972-9-960-2841

Technion International

(Tuition fees: -+$15,000 up to 65% scholarship available, based on financial need.)

http://int.technion.ac.il/

Contact Rachel Valenta: apply@int.technion.ac.il,  +972-77-887-1897

Tel Aviv University (TAU)

(Tuition fees: -+14,000 Shekels)

https://international.tau.ac.il/node/482

Contact Sharon Zelnick: sharonzel@tauex.tau.ac.il, +972-3-640-7563

Jerusalem College of Technology (Lev Academic Center)

(Tuition fees: -+14,000 Shekels)

http://www.jct.ac.il/en/International-Program-in-English

For men’s campus contact Gaby Novick: gnovick@jct.ac.il

For women’s campus contact Bracha Berger: bberger@jct.ac.il

Bar Ilan University (BIU)

(Tuition fees: -+14,000 Shekels)

www.biuinternational.com

Contact Shira Gafni: shira.gafni@biu.ac.il+972- 3-531-8128

The College of Law and Business

(Tuition fees: -+$10,000 up to 100% scholarship available, based on financial need.)

https://clb.ac.il/en/

Contact Lilach Waldman Akerman: international@clb.ac.il, +972-3-600-0800

GRADUATE STUDIES

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Medical School for International Health (BGU)

(Tuition fees: -+$38,000 up to 25% scholarship available, based on financial need.)

https://msih.bgu.ac.il/

Contact Beth Chesir: chesir@post.bgu.ac.il

MECHINA – STUDY IN HEBREW

Mechina is a one year programme that prepares students to study for a degree in Hebrew at any Israeli academic institution. Mechina tuition fees are fully covered by MASA.