Contact us

Our office hours are Sunday-Thursday 08:30 – 16:00

Contact us at: +972 9 790 7800, Fax : +972 9 744 6112

Visit our offices at: 19/1 Schwartz Street, Raanana 4321224.

Find us on Waze: Telfed – South African Zionist Federation (Israel)

How can we help you? Fill in the form below and we will direct your question or comment to the relevant department.

Staff Directory:

Dorron Kline  – Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

email: dorron@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7818

Nava Lapid –  Chief Operating Officer (COO)

email: nava@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7803

Daniela Shapira – Aliyah and Klita Advisor

email: daniela@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7804

Yael Strausz –  Employment Advisor 

email: yael@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7815

Ariela Siegel – Social Worker 

email: ariela@telfed.org.il 
phone: 09 790 7821

Dafna Rosenfeld – Olim Housing Manager

email: isrentco@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7808

Aviva Tal-Ohr – Volunteerism, Community Projects & Events

email: volunteers@telfed.org.il
phone:  09 790 7805

Simone Pikas – Scholarships: PRAS Programme & SASI

email: admin.esp@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7811

Amit Lipschitz – Financial Need Scholarships & Endowments

email: esp@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7817

Nicole Trope – Community Awareness Coordinator

email: community@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7825

Miriam Lipshitz – Olim Liaison

email: office@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7801

Nikki Leviner – Head of Resource Development

email: nikki@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7802

Stephanie Roitman- Resource Development

email: donations@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7819

Ofra Yechiel – Resource & Technology Development

email: tech@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7812

Helayne Shedletzky – Bookkeeper

email: helayne@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7820

Keren Lusky – Bookkeeper

email:   keren@telfed.org.il
phone: 09 790 7806

Arava 1 of 21

Ashkelon

2 of 21

Beit Shemesh / Ramat Beit Shemesh

3 of 21

Galilee

4 of 21
Haifa 5 of 21

Jerusalem

6 of 21

Modi’in

7 of 21

Tel Aviv

8 of 21

Netanya

9 of 21

Ra’anana / Herzlia / Hod Hasharon / Kfar Sava

10 of 21

Rishon Le’tzion

11 of 21

Beer Sheva

12 of 21

Eilat

13 of 21
Gush Etzion 14 of 21 Hadera / Zichron Yaákov 15 of 21 Hebron Hills 16 of 21 Hebron Hills 17 of 21 Karmiel 18 of 21

Maale Adumim

19 of 21
Tel Mond 20 of 21 Tzfat 21 of 21

Telfed’s Regional Volunteers

Regional CommitteesName Email
AravaYael Bekker yaelbekker@gmail.com 
AshkelonRaphi Blochraphibloch@gmail.com 
Beit ShemeshMelanie Josman

josman.mj@gmail.com

Ramat Beit ShemeshBrian Spectorvpcreate@gmail.com 
Beer ShevaDavid Conroyedward50@012.net.il 
EilatJean Marc Benninghausjmbenninghaus@gmail.com 
GalileeIssy Levitanlevitan@yizrael.org.il
GivatayimWavey Forestwaveyforest@gmail.com 
Gush EtzionPam Pazpazpam@gmail.com 
HaderaTrudy Damelintrudida@yahoo.com
HaifaMaya Shapiramaya19@smile.net.il
Hebron HillsMenachem Yachadyachadm@gmail.com
HerzliaJudy Stavskyjudystav@gmail.com
Hod HasharonSharon Bernsteinshabern66@gmail.com
JerusalemRoy Scherroyscher@gmail.com 
KarmielNate Levinthallevinthal.nate@gmail.com 
Kfar SavaNitzchia (Nitzi) Abroabro.nitzi@gmail.com 
Maale AdumimBatsheva Binyaminb7binyamin@gmail.com 
Modi’inTracy Roometraceyr@013net.net 
NetanyaCharlotte Wienerwienerc@bezeqint.net 
Ra’anana Rose Lerer Cohenrlerercohen@gmail.com
Rishon LeZionBeryl Schmidt beryl@telfed.org.il  
Tel AvivMike Lieberthal
Gabriella Yach
mtrmike@gmail.com
gaby.yach@gmail.com
Tel MondRosanne Sweidanrosiesweidan@gmail.com    
TzfatRochelle Chryslerrochelle702@gmail.com    
Zichron YaakovBarbara Klingmanklingmanb@hotmail.com    
National Youth Committee Lili-Charlotte Goldbergliligoldberg07@gmail.com